Staff > by Surname


                        Members of the Group                                                                                       


Index:

General
Research Groups
Teaching
Auxiliary Staff

General


Aguiar, Helio
haguiar@uvigo.es

Barreiro Castro, Pablo

pbarreiro@uvigo.es


Boutinguiza Larosi, Mohamed

mohamed@uvigo.es


Chiussi, Stefano

schiussi@uvigo.es


Conde Saa, Jorge Carlos jconde@uvigo.es

Cordero Costas, Diego dcordero@uvigo.es

Dean Ben, Luis jldean@uvigo.es

Fernández Doval, Ángel Manuel

adoval@uvigo.es


Fernández Fernández, José Luis

jlfdez@uvigo.es


Gontad Fariña, Francisco

fran_gontad@uvigo.es


González Fernández, Pío Manuel

pglez@uvigo.es


León Fong, Betty Mireya

bleon@uvigo.es


López Álvarez, Miriam
miriammsd@uvigo.es

López Silva, Estefanía

fani@uvigo.es


López Vázquez, José Carlos

jclopez@uvigo.es


Lusquiños Rodríguez, Fernando

flusqui@uvigo.es


Miranda Dopico, Marta
marta_miranda@uvigo.es

Pan Cabo, Aldara

aldarapan@uvigo.es


Paz Álvarez, María Dolores
loli.paz@uvigo.es

Pérez-Amor, Mariano

mperez@uvigo.es


Pou Saracho, Juan María

jpou@uvigo.es

WWW Quintero Martínez, Félix

fquintero@uvigo.es


Rebollar González, Esther

erebollar@uvigo.es


Rial Costas, Lourdes
lourdes@uvigo.es

Sacristán Melo, Ricardo

rsacrist@uvigo.es


Serra Rodríguez, Carmen

cserra@uvigo.es


Serra Rodríguez, Julia

jserra@uvigo.es

  Solla Agra, Eugenio Luis

esolla@uvigo.es

  Soto Costas, Ramón Francisco

rfsoto@uvigo.es

  Trillo Yáñez, Cristina

mctrillo@uvigo.es


Vázquez Dorrío, José Benito

bvazquez@uvigo.es


Villar Alonso, María

mvillar76@uvigo.es

 

Research Groups





Optical Metrology Group




Dean Ben, Luis jldean@uvigo.es


Fernández Doval, Ángel Manuel adoval@uvigo.es


Fernández Fernández, José Luis
jlfdez@uvigo.es


López Vázquez, José Carlos

jclopez@uvigo.es



Miranda Dopico, Marta marta_miranda@uvigo.es


Pérez-Amor, Mariano mperez@uvigo.es


Trillo Yáñez, Cristina

mctrillo@uvigo.es



Vázquez Dorrío, José Benito

bvazquez@uvigo.es





New Materials Group




Aguiar, Helio
haguiar@uvigo.es


Chiussi, Stefano

schiussi@uvigo.es



Conde Saa, Jorge Carlos jconde@uvigo.es


Cordero Costas, Diego dcordero@uvigo.es


Gontad Fariña, Francisco

fran_gontad@uvigo.es



González Fernández, Pío Manuel

pglez@uvigo.es



León Fong, Betty Mireya

bleon@uvigo.es



López Álvarez, Miriam
miriammsd@uvigo.es


López Silva, Estefanía

fani@uvigo.es



Pan Cabo, Aldara

aldarapan@uvigo.es



Paz Álvarez, María Dolores

loli.paz@uvigo.es



Rebollar González, Esther

erebollar@uvigo.es



Rial Costas, Lourdes
lourdes@uvigo.es
    Serra Rodríguez, Carmen

cserra@uvigo.es

    Serra Rodríguez, Julia

jserra@uvigo.es

    Solla Agra, Eugenio Luis

esolla@uvigo.es





Industrial Applications of Lasers Group




Boutinguiza Larosi, Mohamed

mohamed@uvigo.es



Lusquiños Rodríguez, Fernando

flusqui@uvigo.es



Pou Saracho, Juan María

jpou@uvigo.es


WWW Quintero Martínez, Félix

fquintero@uvigo.es



Soto Costas, Ramón Francisco

rfsoto@uvigo.es

 


















Up

Teaching

Mail



School of Industrial Engineering



Boutinguiza Larosi, Mohamed mohamed@uvigo.es


Fernández Fernández, José Luis
jlfdez@uvigo.es


López Vázquez, José Carlos

jclopez@uvigo.es



Lusquiños Rodríguez, Fernando

flusqui@uvigo.es



Pérez-Amor, Mariano

mperez@uvigo.es



Pou Saracho, Juan María

jpou@uvigo.es



Serra Rodríguez, Julia

jserra@uvigo.es



Soto Costas, Ramón Francisco

rfsoto@uvigo.es



School of Telecommunication Engineering



Chiussi, Stefano

schiussi@uvigo.es



Fernández Doval, Ángel Manuel adoval@uvigo.es


León Fong, Betty Mireya

bleon@uvigo.es



School of Mining Engineering



Serra Rodríguez, Julia

jserra@uvigo.es



Vázquez Dorrío, José Benito

bvazquez@uvigo.es



School of Technical Forestry Engineering


González Fernández, Pío Manuel

pglez@uvigo.es



Lusquiños Rodríguez, Fernando

flusqui@uvigo.es



Faculty of Education (Pontevedra)


Lusquiños Rodríguez, Fernando

flusqui@uvigo.es





Auxiliary Staff




Barreiro Castro, Pablo

pbarreiro@uvigo.es




Sacristán Melo, Ricardo

rsacrist@uvigo.es




Villar Alonso, María

mvillar76@uvigo.es






Last update: 17-04-2009